Thursday, February 23, 2012

New Page!

I've just added a list of Indie polish shops as a static page on my blog. You can navigate there by clicking the link at the top of my blog labeled "Indie Polish Shops."
I was able to find a total of 91, yep unbelievable isn't it? Anywho, if I have missed any please do let me know and I will add it right away!

And here's the list to save you a click for now:


a-England http://a-england.co.uk/
All That Glitters http://www.etsy.com/shop/allthatglittersnails
Alta Costura Vernis http://www.etsy.com/shop/AltaCosturaVernis
Alter Ego http://alterego.storenvy.com/
Aphrodite Lacquers http://www.etsy.com/shop/AphroditeLacquers
Aqua Daisy http://www.etsy.com/shop/AquaDaisy
Atrophie http://www.etsy.com/shop/atrophie
BP Trading Post http://www.etsy.com/shop/bptradingpost
Buff and Shine http://buffandshine.storenvy.com/
Candeo Colors http://www.etsy.com/shop/CandeoColors
Candy Lacquer http://www.etsy.com/shop/candylacquer
Crowes Toes http://www.crowstoesnailcolor.bigcartel.com/
Cult Nails http://cultnails.com/
Dandy Nails http://www.etsy.com/shop/DandyNails
Daring Digits http://www.etsy.com/shop/DaringDigits
Darling Diva Polish http://www.etsy.com/shop/DarlingDivaPolish
Dollish Pollish http://www.etsy.com/shop/DollishPolish
Elemental Styles http://www.etsy.com/shop/ElementalStyles
Elevation Polish http://www.etsy.com/shop/ElevationPolish
Elixir Lacquers http://www.elixirlacquers.com/main.sc
Enchanted Polish http://www.etsy.com/shop/EnchantedPolish
Enkelini http://www.etsy.com/shop/Enkelini
Every Beauty Boutique http://www.etsy.com/shop/everybeautyboutique
f4 Polish http://www.etsy.com/shop/f4polish
Fever Lacquer - moved to-http://feverlacquer.storenvy.com/
Fixation Polish http://wishfulbb.storenvy.com/
Girly Bits http://girlybits.bigcartel.com/
Glamatronic http://www.etsy.com/shop/Glamatronic
Glitrix http://www.etsy.com/shop/Glitrix
Glitter Daze http://www.etsy.com/shop/GlitterDaze
Glitter Fest http://www.etsy.com/shop/GlitterFest
HARE (closed, but working on new shop) http://nailingit.tumblr.com/
Haze Glaze http://www.etsy.com/shop/HazeGlaze
Huemorista http://www.etsy.com/shop/Huemorista
Hufflepolish - now closed
Karine's Polishes http://karinea0a.blogspot.com/p/ordering-information.html
KB Shimmer http://www.etsy.com/shop/KBShimmer
KelBel Cosmetics http://www.etsy.com/shop/KelBelCosmetics
Lac Attack http://www.etsy.com/shop/LacAttack
Lacey Lou's Stockpile http://www.etsy.com/shop/LaceyLousStockpile
Lacquer Convention http://www.etsy.com/shop/LacquerConvention
Lacquistry http://www.etsy.com/shop/Lacquistry
Liquid Glitz http://www.etsy.com/shop/LiquidGlitz
Lush Lacquer http://www.etsy.com/shop/lushlacquer
Lyn B Designs http://www.etsy.com/shop/LynBDesigns
Lynnderella http://shop.llarowe.com/
Manglaze http://manglaze.myshopify.com/
Nail Potions by Kunimitsu http://www.etsy.com/shop/Kunimitsu
Nails By Laura http://www.etsy.com/shop/NailsByLaura
Nailventurous http://www.etsy.com/shop/Nailventurous
Nerd Lacquer http://nerdlacquer.com
Nostalgic Nail Lacquer http://www.etsy.com/shop/NostalgicLacquer
Once Upon A Polish http://www.etsy.com/shop/OnceUponAPolish
Paanduuh Polish http://www.etsy.com/shop/PaanduuhPolish
Pahlish http://www.etsy.com/shop/pahlish
Pams And Kin http://www.etsy.com/shop/PamsAndKin
Paris Sparkles http://www.etsy.com/shop/parissparkles
Phonailtic http://www.etsy.com/shop/PhonailticLacquer
Polished Components http://www.etsy.com/shop/PolishedComponents
Polished Perfection http://www.etsy.com/shop/PolishedPerfection
Polishous http://www.polishous.com/p/store.html
Pretty and Polished http://www.etsy.com/shop/PrettyandPolished
Pretty Polish n Things http://www.etsy.com/shop/PrettyPolishnThings
Rainbow Honey http://www.etsy.com/shop/rainbowhoney
Red Carpet Lacquer http://www.etsy.com/shop/RedCarpetLacquer
Rescue Beauty Lounge http://www.rescuebeauty.com/
Rockstar Nails http://www.etsy.com/shop/RockstarNails
RosieSparkle http://www.etsy.com/shop/RosieSparkle
Saban http://www.etsy.com/shop/saban
Shade Polishes http://www.etsy.com/shop/ShadePolishes
SoFlaJo http://www.soflajo.com
Sparkles by Julie http://www.etsy.com/shop/SparklesbyJulie
Spookybones http://www.etsy.com/shop/spookybones
Sweet Fairy Boutique http://www.etsy.com/shop/sweetfairyboutique
SweetTwig http://www.etsy.com/shop/SweetTwig
Tammi's Tips (Sebsgrrl0) http://www.etsy.com/shop/Sebsgrrl0
The Hungry Asian http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheHungryAsian
The Muses' Alchemy http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheMusesAlchemy
The Nail Junkie http://www.thenailjunkie.com/p/my-spring-2012-polish-line-purchasing.html
The Polish Sage http://www.etsy.com/shop/ThePolishSage
Tina and Lucy http://www.etsy.com/shop/TinaandLucy
Twee & Honey http://tweeandhoney.com/
Two Birds One Store http://www.etsy.com/shop/TwoBirdsOneStore
Utopia's Bows http://www.etsy.com/shop/utopiasbows
Victoriana Nail Polish http://www.etsy.com/shop/victoriananailpolish
Whimsical Ideas By Pam https://www.facebook.com/whimsicalideasbypam
Willow Tree Minerals http://www.etsy.com/shop/WillowTreeMinerals
Windestine http://www.etsy.com/shop/windestine
Wonder Beauty Products http://www.etsy.com/shop/WonderBeautyProducts
Zombified Nails http://www.etsy.com/shop/zombifiednails

1 comment

  1. Just as I heads up - Lac Attack is no longer on Etsy - the new URL is www.lac-attack.goodsie.com!

    :)

    ReplyDelete

I enjoy reading each and every comment, thank you for visiting!

Linkwithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...